Hijama Rabi ul awwal 1438 December 2016

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates for Rabi ul Awwal 1438 – December 2016

17th Rabi ul Awwal
16th December Friday
6:20 – 9:00 pm
&
17th December Saturday
11:00am – 1:00pm
4:00pm to 5:30pm

19th Rabi ul Awwal
19th December Monday
11:00am – 1:00pm
4:00pm to 5:30pm

21st Rabi ul Awwal
20th December Tuesday
6:20pm – 9:00pm

21st December Wednesday
11:00am – 1:00pm
4:00pm to 5:30pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: rehan@homeohijama.com

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

Mobile: +92 321 235 3595

حجامہ صفر المظفر 1437 نومبر/دسمبر 2015

Sunnah Dates for Safar 1437 – November/December 2015

Sessions 17th 19th 21st
First 6:30 – 9:00 pm Sun Off 1st Dec Tue 3rd Dec Thu
Second 11:00 am – 1:00 pm 30th Nov Mon 2nd Dec Wed Fri Off
Third 3:30 – 5:40 pm 30th Nov Mon 2nd Dec Wed Fri Off

Book your appointment Now

Email: clinic@sm.com.pk

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

Hijama @ SM Health Care Clinic

Sunnah Dates for Safar 1436 – December 2014

17th Safar 19th Safar 21st Safar
First Session
from 6:15pm to 9:00 pm
9th Dec Tuesday 11th Dec Thursday 13th Dec Saturday
Second Session
from 4:00pm to 5:30 pm
10th December 2014 Wednesday

Book your appointment Now @

Email: clinic@sm.com.pk

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

 

%d bloggers like this: