Hijama Zul Hijja 1439 August & September 2018

Zul Hijja 1439

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Zul Hijja

19th Zul Hijja

21st Zul Hijja

28th August Tuesday

  • 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

29th August Wednesday

  • 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
  • 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm (Ladies Only)
  • 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm

30th August Thursday

  • 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

31st August Friday

  • 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm

1st September Saturday

  • 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

2nd September Sunday

  • 11:00 am – 2:00 pm (Ladies Only)

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]
Mobile: +92 321 2353595
PTCL: + 92 21 35347700
Landline  : +92 21 37233678

Hijama Zul Hijja 1438 September 2017

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Zul Hijja

19th Zul Hijja

21st Zul Hijja

8th September Friday

  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm

9th September Saturday

  • 9:30 am – 1:00 pm
  • 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

10th September Sunday

  • 11:00 am to 2:00 pm (Ladies Only) (not Sunnah Date)

11th September Monday

  • 9:30 am – 1:00 pm
  • 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

12th September Tuesday

  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm

13th September Wednesday

  • 9:30 am – 1:00 pm
  • 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]

Mobile: +92 312 235 3595

Hijama Zul Hijja 1437 September 2016

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates for Zul Hijja 1437 – September 2016

17th 7:00 – 9:00 pm 19th September Monday
17th 4:00 – 6:30 pm 20th September Tuesday (Ladies Only)

19th 7:00 – 9:00 pm 21st September Wednesday
19th 4:00 – 6:30 pm 22nd September Thursday

21st 7:00 – 9:00 pm 23rd September Friday
21st 4:00 – 6:30 pm 24th September Saturday

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

%d bloggers like this: