Hijama Rabi ul Awwal 1439 December 2017

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Rabi Ul Awwal

19th Rabi Ul Awwal

21st Rabi Ul Awwal

5th December Tuesday

  • 6:10 pm – 9:00 pm

6th December Wednesday

  • 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

7th December Thursday

  • 6:10 pm – 9:00 pm

8th December Friday

  • 9:30 am – 1:00 pm

9th December Saturday

  • 6:10 pm – 9:00 pm

10th December Sunday

  • 11:00 am to 2:00 pm (Ladies Only)

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]

Mobile: +92 321 2353595

Clinic  : +92 312 235 3595

Hijama Rabi ul awwal 1438 December 2016

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates for Rabi ul Awwal 1438 – December 2016

17th Rabi ul Awwal
16th December Friday
6:20 – 9:00 pm
&
17th December Saturday
11:00am – 1:00pm
4:00pm to 5:30pm

19th Rabi ul Awwal
19th December Monday
11:00am – 1:00pm
4:00pm to 5:30pm

21st Rabi ul Awwal
20th December Tuesday
6:20pm – 9:00pm

21st December Wednesday
11:00am – 1:00pm
4:00pm to 5:30pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

Mobile: +92 321 235 3595

حجامہ ربیع الاول 1437 دسمبر/ جنوری

Sunnah Dates for Rabi ul Awwal 1437 – December 2015 / January 2016

Sessions 17th 19th 21st
First 6:15 – 9:00 pm 28th Dec Mon 30th Dec Wed 1st Jan Fri
Second 11:00 am – 1:00 pm 29th Dec Tue 31st Dec Thu 2nd Jan Sat
Third 3:30 – 5:40 pm 29th Dec Tue 31st Dec Thu 2nd Jan Sat

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

%d bloggers like this: