Hijama Zul Qada 1441 July 2020

Zul Qada 1441 - July 2020

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

 

Day Time

After Maghrib

Ladies

Day Time

9th Thursday

11th Saturday

13th Monday

8th Wednesday

10th Friday

11th Saturday

DHA

11:00 am to 1:00 pm

5:00 pm to 7:20 pm

Aram Bagh

11:00 am to 2:30 pm

DHA

8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

DHA

11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: rehan@homeohijama.com
Mobile: +92-312-2353595
PTCL: + 92-21-35347700
Lnadline: +92-21-37233678

 

 

Hijama Zul Qada 1438 August 2017

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Zul Qada

19th Zul Qada

21st Zul Qada

9th August Wednesday

  • 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm

10th August Thursday

  • 9:30 am – 1:00 pm
  • 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

11th August Friday

  • 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm

12th August Saturday

  • 9:30 am – 1:00 pm
  • 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

13th August Sunday

  • 11:00 am to 2:00 pm LADIES ONLY

14th August Monday

  • 11:00 am to 2:00 pm LADIES ONLY

Book your appointment Now

Email: rehan@homeohijama.com

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

Mobile: +92 312 235 3595

Hijama Zul Qada 1437 August 2016

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates for Zul Qada 1437 – August 2016

17th 7:40 – 9:00 pm 20th August Saturday
17th 12:00 – 2:00 pm 21st August Sunday (Ladies Only)

19th 7:40 – 9:00 pm 22nd August Monday
19th 4:00 – 7:00 pm 23rd August Tuesday

21st 7:40 – 9:00 pm 24th August Wednesday
21st 4:00 – 7:00 pm 25th August Thursday

Book your appointment Now

Email: rehan@homeohijama.com

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

%d bloggers like this: