Hijama Zul Qada 1439 July & August 2018

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Zul Qada

19th Zul Qada

21st Zul Qada

30th July Monday

  • 8:00 pm to 9:00pm

31st July Tuesday

  • 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
  • 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm

1st August Wednesday

  • 8:00 pm to 9:00pm

2nd August Thursday

  • 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
  • 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

3rd August Firday

  • 8:00 pm to 9:00pm

4th August Saturday

  • 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
  • 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm(Ladies Only)
  • 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]
Mobile: +92 321 2353595
PTCL: + 92 21 35347700
Landline  : +92 21 37233678

Hijama Shawwal 1439 July 2018

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Shawwal

19th Shawwal

21st Shawwal

2nd July Monday

  • 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
  • 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm (Ladies)
  • 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm

3rd July Tuesday

  • 8:00 pm to 9:00pm

4th July Wednesday

  • 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
  • 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

5th July Thursday

  • 8:00 pm to 9:00pm

6th July Friday

  • 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]
Mobile: +92 321 2353595
PTCL: + 92 21 35347700
Landline  : +92 21 37233678

Hijama Ramzan 1439 June 2018

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Ramzan

19th Ramzan

21st Ramzan

2nd June Saturday

  • 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
  • 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm (Ladies)
  • 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm

4th May Monday

  • 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm

6th June Wednesday

  • 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
  • 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm (Ladies)
  • 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]
Mobile: +92 321 2353595
PTCL: + 92 21 35347700
Landline  : +92 21 37233678

Hijama Shaban 1439 May 2018

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Shaban

19th Shaban

21st Shaban

3rd May Thursday

  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm

4th May Friday

  • 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm

5th May Saturday

  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm

6th May Sunday

  • 11:00 am to 2:00 pm (Ladies Only)

7th May Monday

  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm

8th May Tuesday

  • 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]
Mobile: +92 321 2353595
PTCL: + 92 21 35347700
Landline  : +92 21 37233678

Hijama Rajab 1439 April 2018

Rajab 1439

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Rajab

19th Rajab

21st Rajab

3rd April Tuesday

  • 7:10 pm – 9:00 pm

4th April Wednesday

  • 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
  • 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm (Ladies Only)
  • 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

5th April Thursday

  • 7:10 pm – 9:00 pm

6th April Friday

  • 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

7th April Saturday

  • 7:10 pm – 9:00 pm

8th April Sunday

  • 11:00 am to 2:00 pm (Ladies Only)

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]
Mobile: +92 321 2353595
PTCL: + 92 21 35347700
Landline  : +92 21 37233678

Hijama Jumada al-Akhir 1439 March 2018

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Jumada al-Akhir

19th Jumada al-Akhir

21st Jumada al-Akhir

5th March Monday

  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

6th March Tuesday

  • 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
  • 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

7th March Wednesday

  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

8th March Thursday

  • 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
  • 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm (Ladies Only)
  • 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

9th March Friday

  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

10th March Saturday

  • 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
  • 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]

Mobile: +92 321 2353595

Landline  : +92 21 37233678

PTCL: + 92 21 35347700

Hijama Jumada al-Oola 1439 February 2018

Jumada al Oola 1439

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Jumada al-Oola

19th Jumada al-Oola

21st Jumada al-Oola

3rd February Saturday

  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm

4th February Sunday

  • 11:00 am to 2:00 pm (Ladies Only)

5th February Monday

  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm

6th February Tuesday

  • 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

7th February Wednesday

  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm

8th February Thursday

  • 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]

Mobile: +92 321 2353595

Landline  : +92 21 37233678

Hijama Rabi Ussani 1439 January 2018

Rabi Ussani 1439 - Jan 2018

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Rabi Ussani

19th Rabi Ussani

21st Rabi Ussani

4th January Thursday

  • 6:20 pm – 9:00 pm

5th January Friday

  • 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

6th January Saturday

  • 6:20 pm – 9:00 pm

7th January Sunday

  • 11:00 am to 2:00 pm (Ladies Only)

8th January Monday

  • 6:20 pm – 9:00 pm

9th January Tuesday

  • 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm to 5:45pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]m

Mobile: +92 321 2353595

Clinic  : +92 312 235 3595

Hijama Rabi ul Awwal 1439 December 2017

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Rabi Ul Awwal

19th Rabi Ul Awwal

21st Rabi Ul Awwal

5th December Tuesday

  • 6:10 pm – 9:00 pm

6th December Wednesday

  • 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

7th December Thursday

  • 6:10 pm – 9:00 pm

8th December Friday

  • 9:30 am – 1:00 pm

9th December Saturday

  • 6:10 pm – 9:00 pm

10th December Sunday

  • 11:00 am to 2:00 pm (Ladies Only)

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]

Mobile: +92 321 2353595

Clinic  : +92 312 235 3595

Hijama Safar 1439 November 2017

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Safar

19th Safar

21st Safar

6th November Monday

  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm

7th November Tuesday

  • 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
  • 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

8th November Wednesday

  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm

9th November Thursday

  • 9:30 am – 1:00 pm
  • 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm (Ladies Only)
  • 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

10th November Friday

  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm

11th November Saturday

  • 9:30 am – 1:00 pm
  • 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm (Ladies Only)
  • 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]

Mobile: +92 312 235 3595

%d bloggers like this: