Clinical Psychologist

Clinical Psychologist & Hypnotist

Madam Fouzia Habib, 
Every Monday, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm


Expert in

Psychotherapy
Personality Assessment
IQ Assessment
Drug Addiction
Hypnosis
Behavioral/Occupational Therapy
Marriage/Relationship Counseling
Depression & Anxiety

Hijama Zul Hijja 1439 August & September 2018

Zul Hijja 1439

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Zul Hijja

19th Zul Hijja

21st Zul Hijja

28th August Tuesday

  • 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

29th August Wednesday

  • 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
  • 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm (Ladies Only)
  • 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm

30th August Thursday

  • 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

31st August Friday

  • 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm

1st September Saturday

  • 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm

2nd September Sunday

  • 11:00 am – 2:00 pm (Ladies Only)

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]
Mobile: +92 321 2353595
PTCL: + 92 21 35347700
Landline  : +92 21 37233678

Hijama Safar 1440 October 2018

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Safar

19th Safar

21st Safar

26th October Friday

  • 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

27th October Saturday

  • 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm

28th October Sunday

6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

29th October Monday

  • 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
  • 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm (Ladies)
  • 4:30 am – 6:00 pm

30th October Tuesday

  • 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

31st October Wednesday

  • 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
  • 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]
Mobile: +92 321 2353595
Landline  : +92 21 37233678
PTCL: + 92 21 35347700

Hijama Muharram 1440 September & October 2018

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Muharram

19th Muharram

21st Muharram

27th September Thursday

  • 6:50 pm to 9:00 pm

28th September Friday

  • 5:00 pm to 6:15 pm

29th September Saturday

  • 6:50 pm to 9:00 pm

30th September Sunday

  • 11:00 am – 2:00 pm (Ladies Only)

1st October Monday

  • 6:50 pm to 9:00 pm

2nd October Tuesday

  • 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • 5:00 pm to 6:15 pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]
Mobile: +92 321 2353595
PTCL: + 92 21 35347700
Landline  : +92 21 37233678

Hijama Zul Qada 1439 July & August 2018

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Zul Qada

19th Zul Qada

21st Zul Qada

30th July Monday

  • 8:00 pm to 9:00pm

31st July Tuesday

  • 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
  • 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm

1st August Wednesday

  • 8:00 pm to 9:00pm

2nd August Thursday

  • 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
  • 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

3rd August Firday

  • 8:00 pm to 9:00pm

4th August Saturday

  • 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
  • 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm(Ladies Only)
  • 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]
Mobile: +92 321 2353595
PTCL: + 92 21 35347700
Landline  : +92 21 37233678

Hijama Shawwal 1439 July 2018

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Shawwal

19th Shawwal

21st Shawwal

2nd July Monday

  • 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
  • 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm (Ladies)
  • 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm

3rd July Tuesday

  • 8:00 pm to 9:00pm

4th July Wednesday

  • 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
  • 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

5th July Thursday

  • 8:00 pm to 9:00pm

6th July Friday

  • 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]
Mobile: +92 321 2353595
PTCL: + 92 21 35347700
Landline  : +92 21 37233678

Hijama Ramzan 1439 June 2018

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Ramzan

19th Ramzan

21st Ramzan

2nd June Saturday

  • 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
  • 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm (Ladies)
  • 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm

4th May Monday

  • 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm

6th June Wednesday

  • 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
  • 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm (Ladies)
  • 4:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]
Mobile: +92 321 2353595
PTCL: + 92 21 35347700
Landline  : +92 21 37233678

Hijama Shaban 1439 May 2018

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Shaban

19th Shaban

21st Shaban

3rd May Thursday

  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm

4th May Friday

  • 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm

5th May Saturday

  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm

6th May Sunday

  • 11:00 am to 2:00 pm (Ladies Only)

7th May Monday

  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm

8th May Tuesday

  • 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
  • 5:00 pm to 6:45 pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]
Mobile: +92 321 2353595
PTCL: + 92 21 35347700
Landline  : +92 21 37233678

Hijama Rajab 1439 April 2018

Rajab 1439

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Rajab

19th Rajab

21st Rajab

3rd April Tuesday

  • 7:10 pm – 9:00 pm

4th April Wednesday

  • 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
  • 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm (Ladies Only)
  • 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

5th April Thursday

  • 7:10 pm – 9:00 pm

6th April Friday

  • 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

7th April Saturday

  • 7:10 pm – 9:00 pm

8th April Sunday

  • 11:00 am to 2:00 pm (Ladies Only)

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]
Mobile: +92 321 2353595
PTCL: + 92 21 35347700
Landline  : +92 21 37233678

Hijama Jumada al-Akhir 1439 March 2018

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Jumada al-Akhir

19th Jumada al-Akhir

21st Jumada al-Akhir

5th March Monday

  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

6th March Tuesday

  • 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
  • 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

7th March Wednesday

  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

8th March Thursday

  • 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
  • 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm (Ladies Only)
  • 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

9th March Friday

  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

10th March Saturday

  • 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
  • 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]

Mobile: +92 321 2353595

Landline  : +92 21 37233678

PTCL: + 92 21 35347700

%d bloggers like this: