Hijama Rabi ul awwal 1438 December 2016

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates for Rabi ul Awwal 1438 – December 2016

17th Rabi ul Awwal
16th December Friday
6:20 – 9:00 pm
&
17th December Saturday
11:00am – 1:00pm
4:00pm to 5:30pm

19th Rabi ul Awwal
19th December Monday
11:00am – 1:00pm
4:00pm to 5:30pm

21st Rabi ul Awwal
20th December Tuesday
6:20pm – 9:00pm

21st December Wednesday
11:00am – 1:00pm
4:00pm to 5:30pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: rehan@homeohijama.com

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

Mobile: +92 321 235 3595

Hijama Safar 1438 November 2016

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates for Safar 1438 – November 2016

17th 6:20 – 9:00 pm 17th November Thursday

19th 6:20 – 9:00 pm 19th November Saturday
19th 2:30 – 4:30 pm 20th November Sunday (Ladies Only) (Appointment Only)

21st 6:20 – 9:00 pm 21st November Monday
21st 3:30 – 5:30 pm 22nd November Tuesday

Book your appointment Now

Email: rehan@homeohijama.com

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

Mobile: +92 321 235 3595

Hijama Muharram 1438 October 2016

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates for Muharram 1438 – October 2016

17th 6:40 – 9:00 pm 18th October Tuesday
17th 3:30 – 6:00 pm 19th October Wednesday

19th 6:40 – 9:00 pm 20th October Thursday

21st 6:40 – 9:00 pm 22nd October Saturday
21st 12:30 – 2:30 pm 23rd October Sunday (Ladies Only)

Book your appointment Now

Email: rehan@homeohijama.com

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

Hijama Zul Hijja 1437 September 2016

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates for Zul Hijja 1437 – September 2016

17th 7:00 – 9:00 pm 19th September Monday
17th 4:00 – 6:30 pm 20th September Tuesday (Ladies Only)

19th 7:00 – 9:00 pm 21st September Wednesday
19th 4:00 – 6:30 pm 22nd September Thursday

21st 7:00 – 9:00 pm 23rd September Friday
21st 4:00 – 6:30 pm 24th September Saturday

Book your appointment Now

Email: rehan@homeohijama.com

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

Hijama Zul Qada 1437 August 2016

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates for Zul Qada 1437 – August 2016

17th 7:40 – 9:00 pm 20th August Saturday
17th 12:00 – 2:00 pm 21st August Sunday (Ladies Only)

19th 7:40 – 9:00 pm 22nd August Monday
19th 4:00 – 7:00 pm 23rd August Tuesday

21st 7:40 – 9:00 pm 24th August Wednesday
21st 4:00 – 7:00 pm 25th August Thursday

Book your appointment Now

Email: rehan@homeohijama.com

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

حجامہ شوال 1437 جولائی 2016

Sunnat Dates for Shawwal 1437 – July 2016

17th 7:45 – 9:00 pm 21st July Thursday
17th 6:00 – 7:10 pm 22nd July Friday

19th 7:45 – 9:00 pm 23rd July Saturday

21st 7:45 – 9:00 pm 25th July Monday
21st 4:00 – 7:10 pm 26th July Tuesday

Book your appointment Now

Email: clinic@homeohijama.com

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

حجامہ رمضان 1437 جون 2016

Sunnat Dates for Ramzan 1437 – June 2016

17th 2:00 – 5:00 pm 23rd June Thursday

19th 2:00 – 5:00 pm 25th June Saturday

21st 2:00 – 5:00 pm 27th June Monday

Book your appointment Now

Email: clinic@homeohijama.com

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

Hijama for Ladies – Rajab 1437

Hijama Facility for Ladies on

Wednesday 27th April 2016

19th Rajab 1437

From 10:30 am TO 12:30pm

book your appointment now

021 3534 7700

حجامہ رجب ۱۴۳۷ اپریل ۲۰۱۶

Sunnat Dates for Rajab 1437 – April 2016

17th 4:30 – 6:50 pm 25th April Monday

19th 7:20 – 9:00 pm 26th April Tuesday
19th 4:30 to 6:50 pm 27th April Wednesday

21st 7:20 – 9:00 pm 28th April Thursday

Book your appointment Now

Email: clinic@homeohijama.com

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

حجامہ جمادی الثانی 1437 مارچ 2016

Sunnat Dates for Jamadus sani 1437 – March 2016

17th 7:15 – 9:00 pm 26th Mar Sat

19th 7:15 – 9:00 pm 28th Mar Mon
19th 4:30 to 6:40 pm 29th Mar Tue

21st 7:15 – 9:00 pm 30th Mar Wed
21st 4:30 – 6:40 pm 31st Mar Thu

Book your appointment Now

Email: clinic@sm.com.pk

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

%d bloggers like this: