حجامہ ربیع الاول 1437 دسمبر/ جنوری

Sunnah Dates for Rabi ul Awwal 1437 – December 2015 / January 2016

Sessions 17th 19th 21st
First 6:15 – 9:00 pm 28th Dec Mon 30th Dec Wed 1st Jan Fri
Second 11:00 am – 1:00 pm 29th Dec Tue 31st Dec Thu 2nd Jan Sat
Third 3:30 – 5:40 pm 29th Dec Tue 31st Dec Thu 2nd Jan Sat

Book your appointment Now

Email: clinic@sm.com.pk

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

حجامہ شعبان ۱۴۳۶ – جون ۲۰۱۵

Sunnah Dates for Shabaan 1436 – June 2015

حجامہ شعبان ۱۴۳۶ – جون ۲۰۱۵

Sessions 17th 19th 21st
First
7:45 – 9:00 pm
4th Jun Thu  6th Jun Sat 8th Jun Mon
Second
4:00 – 7:00 pm
5th Jun Fri 9th Jun Tue

Book your appointment Now

Email: clinic@sm.com.pk

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

حجامہ رجب ۱۴۳۶ – مئی ۲۰۱۵

Sunnah Dates for Rajab 1436 – May 2015

رجب ۱۴۳۶ – مئی ۲۰۱۵

Sessions 17th 19th 21st
First
7:30 – 9:00 pm
6th May Wed  8th May Fri
Second
4:00 – 7:00 pm
7th May Thur  9th May Sat 11th May Mon

Book your appointment Now @

Email: clinic@sm.com.pk

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

حجامہ جمادی الثانی ۱۴۳۶ – اپریل ۲۰۱۵

Sunnah Dates for Jamadas Sani 1436 – April 2015

جمادی الثانی ۱۴۳۶ – اپریل ۲۰۱۵

Sessions 17th 19th 21st
First
7:20 – 9:00 pm
6th Apr Mon  8th Apr Wed 10th Apr Fri
Second
4:00 – 6:40 pm
7th Apr Tue  9th Apr Thur 11th Apr Sat

Book your appointment Now @

Email: clinic@sm.com.pk

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

Hijama for Rabi Ussani 1436

Sunnah Dates for Rabi Us Sani 1436 – February 2015

ربیع الشانی 1436 – فروری 2015

Sessions 17th 19th 21st
First
6:40 – 9:00 pm
6th Feb Fri 10th Jan Tue
Second
4:00 – 6:10 pm
7th Jan Sat  9th Jan Mon 11th Jan Wed

Book your appointment Now @

Email: clinic@sm.com.pk

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

%d bloggers like this: