Hijama Rajab 1439 April 2018

Rajab 1439

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Rajab

19th Rajab

21st Rajab

3rd April Tuesday

  • 7:10 pm – 9:00 pm

4th April Wednesday

  • 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
  • 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm (Ladies Only)
  • 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

5th April Thursday

  • 7:10 pm – 9:00 pm

6th April Friday

  • 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

7th April Saturday

  • 7:10 pm – 9:00 pm

8th April Sunday

  • 11:00 am to 2:00 pm (Ladies Only)

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]
Mobile: +92 321 2353595
PTCL: + 92 21 35347700
Landline  : +92 21 37233678

Hijama Jumada al-Akhir 1439 March 2018

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates

17th Jumada al-Akhir

19th Jumada al-Akhir

21st Jumada al-Akhir

5th March Monday

  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

6th March Tuesday

  • 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
  • 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

7th March Wednesday

  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

8th March Thursday

  • 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
  • 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm (Ladies Only)
  • 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

9th March Friday

  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

10th March Saturday

  • 9:30 am to 1:00 pm
  • 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]

Mobile: +92 321 2353595

Landline  : +92 21 37233678

PTCL: + 92 21 35347700

Hijama Jumādá al-ākhirah 1438 March 2017

Homeo & Hijama Clinic

Sunnat Dates for Jumādá al-ākhirah1438 – March 2017
17th Jumādá al-ākhirah 19th JUMĀDÁ AL-ĀKHIRAH 21st JUMĀDÁ AL-ĀKHIRAH
16th March Thursday

  • 7:10pm – 9:00pm

17th March Friday

  • 9:00 am – 11:00 am (Ladies Only)
18th March Saturday

  • 7:10pm – 9:00pm

19th March Sunday

  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm (Ladies Only)
20th March Monday

7:10pm – 9:00pm

21st March Tuesday

4:00pm – 6:35pm

Book your appointment Now

Email: [email protected]

Phone: +92 21 3534 7700

Mobile: +92 321 235 3595

%d bloggers like this: